Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Lawrence S. Callahan President callahanl@verizon.net
410.238.1163  
Paul J. Ayd Controller payd@olmcmd.org 410.238.1189
Christopher Ashby Upper School Principal cashby@olmcmd.org 410.238.1175
Christine Olszewski '93 Lower School Principal colszewski@olmcmd.org 410.238.1151
Yedda Long Early Learning & Childcare Program Director ylong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1167
Michael Naunton Upper School Assistant Principal, Special Assistant to the President for Capital Projects & Facilities mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Ryan Kloetzer K-8 Assistant Principal, Fourth and Fifth Grade Mathematics and Reading rkloetzer@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Chrissy Hedglin Director of Development chedglin@olmcmd.org  410.238.1164
Abigail O'Donnell Director of Admissions aodonnell@olmcmd.org  410.238.1172
Karen Weber Finance Manager kweber@olmcmd.org 410.238.1160
Alex Brylske '09 Athletic Director, Director of Alumni Relations abrylske@olmcmd.org 443.286.9471

Admissions and Development

Chrissy HedglinDirector of Developmentchedglin@olmcmd.org410.238.1164
Alex Brylske '09Athletic Director, Director of Alumni Relationsabrylske@olmcmd.org443.286.9471
Abigail O'DonnellDirector of Admissionsaodonnell@olmcmd.org 410.238.1172
Aidan CallahanAdministrative Assistant, Director of Digital Marketingacallahan@olmcmd.org410.238.1163

Upper School

Christopher Ashby Upper School Principal cashby@olmcmd.org 410.238.1175
Michael Naunton Upper School Assistant Principal, Special Assistant to the President for Capital Projects & Facilities
mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Ryan Kloetzer K-8 Assistant Principal,
Fourth and Fifth Grade Mathematics and Reading
rkloetzer@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Andrew Adams Technology aadams@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Rachael Ball Dance rball@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Dr. Jeff Bunn
Business, Fine Arts jbunn@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Laura Cummins Administrative Assistant lcummins@olmcmd.org
410.238.1175  
Jon Cupp
Science, Theology, Assistant Athletic Director jcupp@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Kathryn Deaver English kdeaver@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Karl Dotterweich '98
Social Studies kdotterweich@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Heather Ganzzermiller
Foreign Language hganzzermiller@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Nicole Gartrell
Science Department Chair, Mathematics ngartrell@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Sandy Ginn Theology, Theology Department Chair for Middle and High School sginn@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Daryl Jackson
Administration, Science djackson@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Kathleen Khoury Fine Arts kkhoury@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Rachel Korczynski Sports Medicine, Athletics rkorczynski@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Jennifer Leynes Foreign Language jleynes@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Barbara Lukehart Social Studies Department Chair blukehart@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Griselda Martinez Mathematics gmartinez@olmcmd.org410.686.1023
Christopher Martini Mathematics
cmartini@olmcmd.org410.686.1023
Amanda McCulloch Science amcculloch@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Samantha Mielke Theology smielke@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Barbara Petr English Department Chair bpetr@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Trevor Quinn STAR Program Coordinator tquinn@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Connelly Ruggiero Social Studies cmagin@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Drevonn Salley Physical Education dsalley@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Cierra Truss English ctruss@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Angela Vilone English avilone@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Emily Welbourn '11 Director of Guidance ewelbourn@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Cathy Wiley Mathematics cwiley@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023

Lower School

Christine Olszewski '93 Lower School Principal colszewski@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Ryan Kloetzer Lower School Assistant Principal, Middle School Coordinator, Fourth-Eighth Grade Mathematics
rkloetzer@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Andrew Adams Technology aadams@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Mary Antonas PreK 4 Assistant mantonas@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Vicki Alkins First Grade Assistantvalkins@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Rachael Ball Creative Movement and After School Dancerball@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Dr. Jeff Bunn Music jbunn@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Toni Borkowicz
Administrative Assistant tborkowicz@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Donna Gmurek
Third Grade dgmurek@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Brenda Hackley Resource bhackley@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Jessica Howard  Pre-Kindergarten jhoward@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Corinne McCormick Second Grade cmccormick@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Katie McTigue First Grade kmctigue@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Kelly Medvigy
Fifth Grade kmedvigy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Amy Murphy Health Coordinator amurphy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Stanford Murray Kindergarten smurray@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859  
Patricia O'Drudy Kindergarten - Fifth Grade Art podrudy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Lisa Rapanotti
Fourth Grade lrapanotti@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Drevonn Salley Physical Education dsalley@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Lucy Steck Kindergarten Assistant lsteck@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859

Early Learning & Childcare Center

Yedda Long Early Learning & Childcare Program Director ylong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1167
Angela Barnes Lead Teacher PreK 3 abarnes@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Brionna Bea Teacher's Aide bbea@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Beth Broznowicz Teacher's Aide bbroznowicz@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Emily Cushing Teacher's Aide ecushing@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Jenna DiVenanzio Teacher's Aide jdivenanzio@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Patty DiVenanzio
Administrative Assistant, VIRTUS Screening Coordinator pdivenanzio@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Brittany Emery '09
Lead Teacher PreK 3 bemery@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Allee Lawrence Lead Teacher PreK 2 alawrence@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Jeneal Linton
Lead Teacher PreK 3 jlinton@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Keira Mayers '11 Teacher's Aide kmayers@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Gerry Olkowski
Teacher's Aide golkowski@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Diane Sauer
Teacher's Aide dsauer@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173
Rita Weber Lead Teacher PreK 3 rweber@olmcmd.org
410.238.1173

Athletics

Alex Brylske '09 Athletic Director, Director of Alumni Relations abrylske@olmcmd.org 443.286.9471
Drevonn Salley Assistant Athletic Director, Boys' Middle School Basketball dsalley@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164 
Rachel Korczynski Athletic Trainer
rkorczynski@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164  
Sam Borozzi Boys' Middle School Soccer dsalley@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164  
Jon Cupp Varsity Golf,
Middle School Cheerleading
jcupp@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Haswell Franklin Men's Varsity Lacrosse hfranklin@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Emily Gartrell
Women's Varsity Lacrosse egartrell@olmcmd.org
410.238.1164
Nicole Gartrell
Women's Varsity Volleyball ngartrell@olmcmd.org
410.238.1164
Elizabeth Hipple Varsity Softball ehipple@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Daryl Jackson
Varsity Football
djackson@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Chuck Jones Middle School Wrestling cjones@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Kathleen Khoury Girls Middle School Basketball, Middle School Softball kkhoury@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Scott Kus Women's Varsity Soccer, Women's Indoor Soccer skus@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Rob Long Women's Varsity Basketball rlong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Todd McDaniel Boys Middle School Lacrosse tmcdaniel@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Michael Naunton Varsity Baseball mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Abby O'Donnell Girls Middle School Lacrosse aodonnell@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Morgan Puller Girls Middle School Volleyball mpuller@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Trevor Quinn Men's Varsity Basketball tquinn@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164
Jon Schneehagen Men's Varsity Soccer jschneehagen@olmcmd.org 410.238.1164