Coaches

Athletic Coaches

Mike NauntonVarsity Baseballmnaunton@olmcmd.org
Haswell Franklin Men's Varsity Lacrosse
hfranklin@olmcmd.org
Jon SchneehagenMen's Varsity Soccer
jschneehagen@olmcmd.org
Jon CuppVarsity Golf
jcupp@olmcmd.org
Hesham MoustafaMiddle School Wrestling, Varsity Wrestlinghmoustafa@olmcmd.org
Leigh Knight Varsity Cheerleadinglknight@olmcmd.org
Abigail O'Donnell Women's Varsity Lacrosseaodonnell@olmcmd.org
Nicole Gartrell
Women's Varsity Volleyballnreinhold@olmcmd.org
Megan Moxley Girl's Middle School Soccermmoxley@olmcmd.org
Trevor QuinnMen's Varsity Basketballtquinn@olmcmd.org
Daryl Jackson
Varsity Football
djackson@olmcmd.org
Morgan Puller Middle School Volleyballmpuller@olmcmd.org
Rachel KorczynskiAthletic Trainerrkorczynski@olmcmd.org
Rob LongWomen's Varsity Basketballrlong@olmcmd.org
Scott Kus Women's Varsity Soccerskuss@olmcmd.org
Elizabeth Hipple Varsity Softballehipple@olmcmd.org
Hesham MoustafaVarsity Wrestlinghmoustafa@olmcmd.org
Amy MazanAthletics Photographersettar00.temp@comcast.net