Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration, Admissions, and Development

Lawrence S. Callahan President callahanl@verizon.net
410.238.1163 
  Alex Brylske  Athletic Director, Director of Alumni Relations abrylske@olmcmd.org  410.238.1166
Lilia Cova Finance
lcova@olmcmd.org 410.238.2702
 Laura Cummins
Financelcummins@olmcmd.org410.238.1160
Chrissy Hedglin
Chief of Staffchedglin@olmcmd.org410.238.1164
Dawn Oshman
Administrative Supportdoshman@olmcmd.org410.238.1163
Christina McCaulDirector of Advancementcmccaul@olmcmd.org410.238.1189
Abigail RutherfordDirector of Admissionsarutherford@olmcmd.org410.238.1172


Upper School


Christopher Ashby Upper School Principal cashby@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Michael Naunton Upper School Assistant Principal, Special Assistant to the President for Capital Projects & Facilities
mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Maria Adamski Administrative Assistant madamski@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Andrew Adams Technology aadams@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Rachael Ball Creative Movement and After School Dance rball@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Dr. Jeff Bunn Business, K-12 Music jbunn@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Nicole Gartrell
Science Department Chair, Mathematics ngartrell@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Sandra GinnTheology Department Chair sginn@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Daryl Jackson Student Services djackson@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Kathleen Khoury Fine Arts Department Chair (6-12 Art Teacher)
Kkhoury@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Jennifer Leynes Foreign Language (Spanish) Department Chair jleynes@olmcmd.org  410.686.1023
Barbara LukehartSocial Studies Department Chairblukehart@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Jane McCaul English Language Arts Department Chair jmccaul@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Amanda McCulloch Science amcculloch@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Adriana MendozaMathematics Department Chairamendoza@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Christine Olszewski' 93Director of Student Support Servicescolszewski@olmcmd.org
410.238.1177
Trevor QuinnStudent Servicestquinn@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Trevor Walker Physical Education twalker@olmcmd.org  410.686.1023
Billy KuchmasMaintenancewkuchmas@olmcmd.org410.977.5797
Bill ConnMaintenance443.983.4090

Lower School



Ryan Kloetzer Lower & Middle School Principal
rkloetzer@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Toni  Borkowicz Administrative Assistant tborkowicz@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
   Amy MurphyNurse amurphy@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Donna Gmurek Lower & Middle School Coordinatordgmurek@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
     Brenda Stec Lower & Middle School
Resource
bstec@olmcmd.org
       Vicki Alkins Pre-K 4 Teachervalkins@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
 Brittany Emery Pre-K 4 Teacher bemery@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
    Mandy Snodgrass
Pre-K 4 Instructional Assistant msnodgrass@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Standford Murray Kindergarten Teacher smurray@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
     Ayana Brim Kindergarten Instructional Assistant abrim@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
   Rachel Meek First Grader Teacher rmeek@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Corinne Colliflower Second Grade Teacher ccolliflower@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Samantha Znamirowski
Third Grade Teacher sznamirowski@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
            Lisa Rapanotti Fourth Grade Teacher lrapanotti@olmcmd.org  410.686.0859
         Kelly Medvigy Fifth Grade Teacher kmedvigy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
  Patricia O'Drudy K-5 Art Teacher podrudy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
  Andrew Adams
K-12 Technology aadams@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Rachel Ball Creative Movement and After School Dancerball@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023

Middle School

                             
Jon Cupp
Sciencejcupp@olmcmd.org410.686.0859
                            
Karl Dotterweich
Social Studieskdotterweich@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
                             
Mollie Green
Mathmgreen@olmcmd.org410.686.0859
                                  Kathleen KhouryArtkkhoury@olmcmd.org410.686.0860
                         Megan MoxleyEnglish Language Artsmmoxley@olmcmd.org410.686.0859
                         Cierra WaterfallEnglish Language Artscwaterfall@olmcmd.org410.686.0859
                          Sam Weitzel '13Religionsweitzel@olmcmd.org410.686.0859
                         Daniele PerezSpanishdperez@olmcmd.org410.686.0859

Early Learning & Childcare Center

Yedda Long Early Learning & Childcare Program Director ylong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1167
  Angela Barnes Lead Teacher PreK 3 abarnes@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
     Brianna Robertson
Lead Teacher PreK 3 brobertson@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
             Rita Weber Lead Teacher PreK 3 rweber@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173

Athletics

     Alex Brylske '09
Athletic Director, Director of Alumni Relations abrylske@olmcmd.org 443.286.9471
Trevor Walker  Assistant Athletic Director  twalker@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Sam Borozzi Boys' Middle School Soccer dsalley@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Wes Clark Middle School Wrestling  wclark@olmcmd.org  410.238.1163
Jon Cupp Varsity Golf,
Middle School Cheerleading
jcupp@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Haswell Franklin Men's Varsity Lacrosse hfranklin@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Nicole Gartrell
Women's Varsity Volleyball ngartrell@olmcmd.org
410.238.1163

Scott Kus Women's Varsity Soccer skus@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Rob Long Women's Varsity Basketball rlong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Rob LongSoftball rlong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Todd McDaniel Boys Middle School Lacrosse tmcdaniel@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Michael Naunton Varsity Baseball mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Morgan Puller Girls Middle School Volleyball mpuller@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Trevor Quinn Men's Varsity Basketball tquinn@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Devon Redd  Varsity Football  dredd@olmdcmd.org  410.238.1163
Jon Schneehagen Men's Varsity Soccer jschneehagen@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163