Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration, Admissions, and Development

Lawrence S. Callahan President callahanl@verizon.net
410.238.1163 
Alex Brylske  Athletic Director, Director of Alumni Relations abrylske@olmcmd.org  410.238.1166
Lilia Cova Finance
lcova@olmcmd.org 410.238.2702
Laura Cummins
Financelcummins@olmcmd.org410.238.1160
Chrissy Hedglin
Director of Advancement Operationschedglin@olmcmd.org410.238.1164
Dawn Oshman

doshman@olmcmd.org410.238.1163
Christina McCaulDirector of Developmentcmccaul@olmcmd.org410.238.1189
Abigail RutherfordDirector of Admissionsarutherford@olmcmd.org410.238.1172


Upper School


Christopher Ashby Upper School Principal cashby@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Michael Naunton Upper School Assistant Principal, Special Assistant to the President for Capital Projects & Facilities
mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1176
Maria Adamski Administrative Assistant madamski@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Andrew Adams Technology aadams@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Rachael Ball Creative Movement and After School Dance rball@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Dr. Jeff Bunn Business, K-12 Music jbunn@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Nicole Gartrell
Science Department Chair, Mathematics ngartrell@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Glenn Geoergieff Mathematics ggeorgieff@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Sandra GinnTheology Department Chair sginn@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Daryl Jackson Student Services djackson@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Kathleen Khoury Fine Arts Department Chair (6-12 Art Teacher)
Kkhoury@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Rachel Korczynski Athletic Trainer rkorczynski@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Jennifer Leynes Foreign Language (Spanish) Department Chair jmleynes@outlook.com 410.686.1023
Barbara LukehartSocial Studies Department Chairblukehart@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Jane McCaul English Language Arts Department Chair jmccaul@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Amanda McCulloch Science amcculloch@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Patty Medina Physical Education pmedina@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Barbara Lukehart Social Studies Department Chair blukehart@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Adriana Mendoza
Mathematicsamendoza@olmcmd.org410.686.1023  
Patty Medina Physical Education  pmedina@olmcmd.org410.686.1023
Adriana MendozaMathematics Department Chairamendoza@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
Christine Olszewski' 93Director of Student Support Servicescolszewski@olmcmd.org
410.238.1177
Trevor QuinnStudent Servicestquinn@olmcmd.org
410.686.1023
William KuchmasMaintenancewkuchmas@olmcmd.org410.977.5797
Bill ConnMaintenance443.983.4090

Lower School



Ryan Kloetzer Lower & Middle School Principal
rkloetzer@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Antoinette Borkowicz Administrative Assistant tborkowicz@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Amy MurphyNurse amurphy@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Donna Gmurek Lower & Middle School Coordinatordgmurek@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Vicki Alkins Pre-K 4 Teachervalkins@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Sandy Montalvo Pre-K 4 Teacher smontalvo@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Mandy Snodgrass
Pre-K 4 Instructional Assistant msnodgrass@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Standford Murray Kindergarten Teacher smurray@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Brianna Robertson Kindergarten Instructional Assistant brobertson@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Rachel Meek First Grader Teacher rmeek@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Corinne Colliflower Second Grade Teacher ccolliflower@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Samantha Znamirowski
Third Grade Teacher sznamirowski@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Lisa Rapanotti Fourth Grade Teacher lrapanotti@olmcmd.org  410.686.0859
Kelly Medvigy Fifth Grade Teacher kmedvigy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Patty Medina Physical Education pmedina@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859  
Patricia O'Drudy K-5 Art Teacher podrudy@olmcmd.org 410.686.0859
Andrew Adams
K-12 Technology aadams@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023
Rachel Ball Creative Movement and After School Dancerball@olmcmd.org 410.686.1023

Middle School

Jon CuppSciencejcupp@olmcmd.org410.686.0859
Karl DotterweichSocial Studieskdotterweich@olmcmd.org
410.686.0859
Mollie GreenMathmgreen@olmcmd.org410.686.0859
Kathleen KhouryArtkkhoury@olmcmd.org410.686.0860
Patty MedinaPEpmedina@olmcmd.org410.686.0861
Megan MoxleyEnglish Language Artsmmoxley@olmcmd.org410.686.0859
Cierra WaterfallEnglish Language Artscwaterfall@olmcmd.org410.686.0859
Sam Weitzel '13Religionsweitzel@olmcmd.org410.686.0859
Daniele PerezSpanishdperez@olmcmd.org410.686.0859

Early Learning & Childcare Center

Yedda Long Early Learning & Childcare Program Director ylong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1167
Angela Barnes Lead Teacher PreK 3 abarnes@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Brittany Emery '09 Lead Teacher PreK 3 bemery@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173
Rita Weber Lead Teacher PreK 3 rweber@olmcmd.org 410.238.1173


Athletics

Alex Brylske '09 Athletic Director, Director of Alumni Relations abrylske@olmcmd.org 443.286.9471
Rachel Korczynski Athletic Trainer
rkorczynski@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Sam Borozzi Boys' Middle School Soccer dsalley@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Jon Cupp Varsity Golf,
Middle School Cheerleading
jcupp@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Haswell Franklin Men's Varsity Lacrosse hfranklin@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Emily Gartrell
Women's Varsity Lacrosse egartrell@olmcmd.org
410.238.1163
Nicole Gartrell
Women's Varsity Volleyball ngartrell@olmcmd.org
410.238.1163
Elizabeth Hipple Varsity Softball ehipple@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Daryl Jackson
Varsity Football
djackson@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Chuck Jones Middle School Wrestling cjones@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Kathleen Khoury Girls Middle School Basketball, Middle School Softball kkhoury@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Scott Kus Women's Varsity Soccer, Women's Indoor Soccer skus@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Rob Long Women's Varsity Basketball rlong@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Todd McDaniel Boys Middle School Lacrosse tmcdaniel@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Michael Naunton Varsity Baseball mnaunton@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Abby O'Donnell Girls Middle School Lacrosse aodonnell@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Morgan Puller Girls Middle School Volleyball mpuller@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Trevor Quinn Men's Varsity Basketball tquinn@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163
Jon Schneehagen Men's Varsity Soccer jschneehagen@olmcmd.org 410.238.1163