Important Dates

High School Admissions Dates 

  • Tuesday, September 13 - HSPT online registration opens 
  • Sunday, October 1st - School application opens for new families (2023-2024)
  • Monday, October 3 - Virtual High School Fair 
  • Sunday, October 30 - Open House (In Person) Prek-12th Grade 10:30am-12:30pm 
  • Monday, November 1 - FACTS Application Open 
  • Wednesday, November 18 - Deadline for submission of documentation for HSPT accommodations 
  • Wednesday, November 30th - High School Placement Test in Elementary Schools (snow date is December 3) 
  • Saturday, December 3rd - High School Placement Test
  • Friday, December 16 - Catholic High School Application Deadline; Records and referral forms due to high schools 
  • Tuesday, January 9th - Re registration opens for current families (2022-2023)
  • Wednesday, January 11 - IMPACT Scholarship Due  
  • Sunday, January 29 - Prek-12 Open House 
  • Tuesday, February 1 - Re registration closes for returning families (2022-2023) 
  • Tuesday, February 1 - FACTS Application Closes 
  • Wednesday, February 16 - Mail date for high school decision notification (4:00pm) 
  • Thursday, February 16 - High School notification day (4:00pm) 
  • Thursday, March 2nd - Welcome Freshman Night 6:30-7pm
  • Friday, March 3rd - High School Registration deadline




Prek-8 Admissions Dates


Monday, November 1st- Application Opens 

Monday, November 1st- Financial Aid Application Opens 

Tuesday, February 1st - Application Closes

February 28th: Notification to families begin this week