Important Dates

Open House Grades 9-12

Open House Registration

High School Admissions Dates 

  • Tuesday, September 14 - HSPT online registration opens 
  • Wednesday, September 29 - Virtual High School Fair 
  • Sunday, October 24 - Open House (In Person) 9-12th Grade 10:30am-12:30pm 
  • Monday, November 1 - FACTS Application Open 
  • Monday, November 1 -  Application opens for new families (2021-2022) 
  • Wednesday, November 17 - Deadline for submission of documentation for HSPT accommodations 
  • Wednesday, December 1st - High School Placement Test in Elementary Schools (snow date is December 3) 
  • Saturday, December 4th - High School Placement Test (snow date is December 12) 
  • Friday, December 17 - Catholic High School Application Deadline; Records and referral forms due to high schools 
  • Tuesday, January 11 - Re registration opens for current families (2021-2022)
  • Tuesday, January 11 - IMPACT Scholarship Due  
  • Tuesday, February 1 - Re registration closes for returning families (2021-2022) 
  • Tuesday, February 1 - FACTS Application Closes 
  • Wednesday, February 16 - Mail date for high school decision notification (4:00pm) 
  • Thursday, February 18 - High School notification day (4:00pm) 
  • Thursday, March 3rd - Welcome Freshman Night 5:30-7pm
  • Friday, March 4th - High School Registration deadline