Alert SAT Testing on November 7th is cancelled

Important Dates

High School Admissions Dates 2020-2021 

  • Tuesday, September 15 - HSPT online registration opens 
  • Monday, September 28 - Virtual High School Fair 
  • Tuesday, October 6 - Virtual High School Fair 
  • Monday, October 19 - Virtual High School Fair 
  • Sunday, October 25 - Open House (In Person) 9-12th Grade 11am-1pm 
  • Friday, November 20 - Deadline for submission of documentation for HSPT accommodations 
  • Wednesday, December 2 - High School Placement Test in Elementary Schools (snow date is December 3) 
  • Saturday, December 5 - High School Placement Test (snow date is December 12) 
  • Friday, December 18 - Catholic High School Application Deadline; Records and referral forms due to high schools 
  • Monday, December 18  - Re registration opens for current families (2021-2022) 
  • Friday, January 1 - Registration opens for new families (2021-2022) 
  • Monday, January 11 - IMPACT Scholarship Due  
  • Sunday, January 31 - Re registration closes for new families (2021-2022) 
  • Wednesday, February 17 - Mail date for high school decision notification (4:00pm) 
  • Thursday, February 18 - High School notification day (4:00pm) 
  • Friday, March 5 - High School Registration deadline